Follow this Author: Coralee F

Follow this Author: Coralee F

E-mail :*
Coralee F

About Coralee F

Hi, my name is Coralee Firth-Graham I am nine years old and I was born in Hamilton 2009.My hobbies are riding my quad, walking round the farm and making fairy houses for a soon to be fairy garden I’m planning to make. My favourite subjects are art, maths and reading.In total the animals that Mum, Andy and I own equals 19 because we live on a farm.They are 2 guinea pigs, 4 dogs, 3 cats 1 goat, 4 horses and 4 cows.The breed of the dogs are 2 Jack Russell Chihuahua , 1 Mastiff and 1 labrador Jack Russell. My top three favorite animals are dogs, cats and guinea pigs.My Mum works for a doggy daycare and Andy (my stepdad) is a foreman for Guyco. My Mum's name is Cheyanne.When I grow up I want to be a vet so I can help animals in need when the time comes.

What Am I ?

I am an animal that has four legs and soft skin, that is olive green, brown or grey in colour. There are holes in the side of my head that act as ears. From head [...]

By |21st September 2018|Classes, Ruma Tahi|3 Comments


                                    This year I played netball. My team was called Hika Green and it was for year fours [...]

By |20th September 2018|Classes, Out Of School Activities, Ruma Tahi|2 Comments

Coralee’s Pepeha

Coralee's Pepeha Ko Ranginui ki runga Ko Papatuanuku ki raro   Ko Onekainga te Maunga Ko Te Wairahi te Awa Ko Ngatokimatawhaorua te Waka Ko Whakapaumahara te Marae Ko Ngati Rehua te Hapu Ko Ngati [...]

By |19th September 2018|Classes, Ruma Tahi|0 Comments